ACROSTIC PUZZLES

 

 

 

Acrostic puzzles in the tradition of Janet Cameron, Elizabeth Kingsley, Doris Wortman, and beyond. Puzzles that will take you away from the ordinary, from the classics to jazz, from mountains to jungles, from the sky to the ocean depths, from gardens to places of mystery, from the finest restaurants to a most questionable kitchen, from cosmos to chaos, from times of war to hopes for the future, and even a bit of nonsense.

 

 

Volume #1, 50 puzzles, $15.00 postpaid, 10 bonus puzzles free

Volume #2, 50 puzzles, $15.00 postpaid, 25 bonus puzzles free

Volume #3, 50 puzzles, $15.00 postpaid, 20 bonus puzzles free

Volume #4, 50 puzzles, $15.00 postpaid, 20 bonus puzzles free

Volume #5, 50 puzzles, $15.00 postpaid, 20 bonus puzzles free

Volume #6, 72 all new puzzles, $15.00 postpaid

MUSICROSTICS, 61 music-related puzzles reprinted from Volumes 1–6, $15.00 postpaid

FOODACROSTICS, 64 food-related puzzles reprinted from Volumes 1–6, $15.00 postpaid


          and FREE with the purchase of any two volumes


MUSIC MUSIC MUSIC, 16 puzzles containing notes as clues

 

Free bonus puzzles have previously appeared in Acrostics Network and Shrinking Varlet.

 

 

Georgia Henderson

690 Mason Headley Road, #324

Lexington, KY 40504

spelrite@aol.com